Privacy code

realization
Dominik Weis
Longnui 88/S
39010 Tisens
dominik@weis.bz
+39 3276616552

Disclosure in accordance with art. 13 of Legislative Decree no. 196/2003
Pension Christl
Rigott Weis family
Rigott Rosalinde& co sas
S. Antonio 23
I-39052 Caldaro s.s.d.vino (BZ)
Phone. +39 0471 963173
Fax: +39 0471 964421
E-Mail: info@pension-christl.it
Internet: www.pension-christl.it

The following information is being provided in accordance with article 13 of Legislative Decree no. 196/2003.

Rigott Rosalinde 6 co sas, located in I-39052 Caldaro s.s.d.vino (BZ), S. Antonio 23, will use your data for the following purposes:
to transmit e-mail messages and advertising communications, to comply with the legal obligations deriving also from local and municipal regulations as well as from civil and penal law standards, and to comply with any contractual obligations relative to the person involved and to safeguard credits and manage debts.

Your data will be processed and stored electronically. Rigott Rosalinde & co sas guarantees that, in accordance with the law, your personal data will be processed in compliance with the basic rights and the dignity of the person involved, in particular for what concerns privacy, personal identity and the right to protect such data.

In relation to the aforementioned purposes, your personal data will be communicated, if necessary:

-to public administrations and authorities, where envisaged by the law;
-to credit institutes with which our company maintains a relationship for managing credit/debts and carrying out financial intermediation;
-to all those physical and/or juridical persons, public and/or private (legal, administrative and tax consulting firms, judicial offices, Chambers of Commerce, etc.) when the communication is necessary or functional to carrying out our activity and according to the methods and for the purposes listed above.

Ms. Rigott Rosalinde is responsible for the data processing operations.

The personal data processed by our company are not subject to disclosure. Data processing may be carried out with or without the use of electronic or, in any case, automated devices and will include all the operations envisaged in art. 4, subparagraph 1, letter a of Legislative Decree no. 196 dated 30 June 2003 and necessary for such processing. In any event, data processing will be carried out in compliance with all precautionary measures which guarantee its security and confidentiality.

You may exercise your rights at any time in relation to the data processing holder, according to art. 7 of Legislative Decree no. 196/2003 that, for your convenience, is being provided here in its entirety:

Article 7 – Right to access personal data and other rights

1. The person involved has the right to receive confirmation regarding the existence of his/her personal data, even if not yet recorded, and the communication of such data in an understandable form.

2. The person involved has the right to obtain information about:
a) the origin of the personal data;
b) the purposes and procedures of the data processing operations;
c) the applied logic in case of data processing carried out with the use of electronic devices;
d) data identifying the data processing holder, the persons responsible and the representative designated in accordance with article 5, subparagraph 2;
e) the subjects or the categories of subjects to which the personal data can be communicated or that can become familiar with such data as the designated representative in the territory of the country, of those responsible or those assigned.

3.The person involved has the right:
a) to update, correct or, when so requested, to supplement the data;
b) to cancel, to convert into an anonymous format or to block the data processed in violation of the law, including the data for which storage is not necessary considering the purposes for which the data were acquired or subsequently processed;
c) to certify that the operations described in letters a) and b) were divulged, also with regard to their contents, to those to whom the information was communicated or divulged, except for the case in which such compliance is impossible or involves means the use of which is significantly beyond the scope of protecting such a right.

4. The person involved has the right to object, in all or part:
a) for legitimate reasons to the processing of his/her personal data, though pertinent to the collection purpose;
b) to the processing of personal data that involves him/her for the purpose of transmitting advertising or direct sales material or to carry out market or commercial communication surveys and research.

The referenced rights can be exercised, also through a designated person, by submitting a request to the responsible person is Ms. Rigott Rosalinde.

The holder of the referenced processing is:
Pension Christl
Rigott Weis family
Legal representative: Rigott Rosalinde
S. Antonio 23
I-39052 Caldaro s. s. d. vino (BZ)
Phone +39 0471 963173
Fax: +39 0471 964421
E-Mail: info@pension-christl.it
Internet: www.pension-christl.it

Chamber of commerce: BZ-11987
VAT-Nr.: IT00692300213
Fiscal code: 00692300213

Responsibility for contents according to § 6 MDStV: Rigott Rosalinde & co sas

Google Analyitcs

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. In case of activation of the IP anonymization, Google will truncate/anonymize the last octet of the IP address for Member States of the European Union as well as for other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address is sent to and shortened by Google servers in the USA. On behalf of the website provider Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website provider. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. Furthermore you can prevent Google’s collection and use of data (cookies and IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en-GB.

Book online

book now

Realisierung
Dominik Weis
Longnui 88/S
39010 Tisens
dominik@weis.bz
+39 3276616552

Mitteilung im Sinne des Art.13 des Legislativdekretes Nr. 196/03

Pension Christl
Familie Rigott Weis
Rigott Rosalinde & Co KG
St. Anton 23
I-39052 Kaltern a. d. Weinstraße (BZ)
Tel. +39 0471 963173
Fax: +39 0471 966676
E-Mail: info@pension-christl.it
Internet: www.pension-christl.it

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
hiermit teilen wir Ihnen mit, dass die Rigott Rosalinde & Co KG, mit Sitz in I-39052 Kaltern (BZ), St. Anton 23, die von Ihnen erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten für folgende Zwecke verwendet:
Versendung von Werbe-E-Mails und Rundschreiben, für die Erfüllung von gesetzlichen Pflichten, Pflichten aus Verordnungen, Gemeinschaftsnormen sowie zivil- und steuerrechtlichen Gesetzen, Erfüllung eventueller vertraglicher Verpflichtungen gegenüber dem Betroffenen, Schutz der Forderungen und Verwaltung der Verbindlichkeiten.
Die Rigott Rosalinde & Co KG garantiert im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorgaben, dass die Verarbeitung der persönlichen Daten unter Berücksichtigung der grundlegenden Rechte und Freiheiten sowie der Würde des Betroffenen mit besonderem Bezug auf die Geheimhaltung, die persönliche Identität und das Recht auf Schutz der persönlichen Daten erfolgt.
Ihre persönlichen Daten werden in Bezug auf eben genannte Zielstellung bei Bedarf an folgende Personen/Institutionen weitergeleitet:
-an die öffentlichen Verwaltungen und Behörden, wenn dies gesetzlich vorgesehen ist
-an Kreditinstitute, mit denen unser Betrieb Geschäftsbeziehungen zur Verwaltung von Forderungen/Verbindlichkeiten und zur Finanzierungsvermittlung unterhält
-an all jene natürlichen und/oder juristischen, öffentlichen und/oder privaten Personen (Rechts-, Verwaltungs- und Steuerberatungsbüros, Gerichte, Handelskammern usw.), wenn sich die Weiterleitung als notwendig oder zur Ausübung unserer Tätigkeit zweckdienlich erweist sowie auf die oben angegebene Art und Weise mit den entsprechenden Zielstellungen.
Die verantwortliche Person für die Datenverarbeitung ist Frau Rosalinde Rigott.
Die Datenverarbeitung kann mit oder ohne Hilfe elektronischer, auf jeden Fall automatischer Mittel erfolgen und umfasst alle im Art. 4, Absatz 1, Buchstabe a) des gesetzesvertretenden Dekrets Nr. 196 vom 30. Juni 2003 vorgesehenen und für die betreffende Datenverarbeitung erforderlichen Vorgänge. In jedem Fall wird die Datenverarbeitung unter Einhaltung aller Sicherheitsmaßnahmen durchgeführt, die deren Sicherheit und Geheimhaltung gewährleisten.
Der Betroffene kann jederzeit gegenüber der Rigott Rosalinde & Co KG seine Rechte im Sinne des Art. 7 des Legislativdekretes 196/2003 geltend machen, der an dieser Stelle vollinhaltlich wiedergegeben wird:
Legislativdekret Nr. 196/2003, Art. 7- Recht auf Zugang zu den personenbezogenen Daten und andere Rechte
1. Die betroffene Person hat das Recht, Auskunft darüber zu erhalten, ob Daten vorhanden sind, die sie betreffen, auch dann, wenn diese noch nicht gespeichert sind; sie hat ferner das Recht, dass ihr diese Daten in verständlicher Form übermittelt werden.
2. Die betroffene Person hat das Recht auf Auskunft über
a) die Herkunft der personenbezogenen Daten;
b) den Zweck und die Modalitäten der Verarbeitung;
c) das angewandte System, falls die Daten elektronisch verarbeitet werden;
d) die wichtigsten Daten zur Identifizierung des Rechtsinhabers, der Verantwortlichen und des im Sinne von Artikel 5 Absatz 2 namhaft gemachten Vertreters;
e) die Personen oder Kategorien von Personen, denen die personenbezogenen Daten übermittelt werden können oder die als im Staatsgebiet namhaft gemachte Vertreter, als Verantwortliche oder als Beauftragte davon Kenntnis erlangen können.
3. Die betroffene Person hat das Recht,
a) die Aktualisierung, die Berichtigung oder, sofern interessiert, die Ergänzung der Daten zu verlangen;
b) zu verlangen, dass widerrechtlich verarbeitete Daten gelöscht, anonymisiert oder gesperrt werden; dies gilt auch für Daten, deren Aufbewahrung für die Zwecke, für die sie erhoben oder später verarbeitet wurden, nicht erforderlich ist;
c) eine Bestätigung darüber zu erhalten, dass die unter den Buchstaben a) und b) angegebenen Vorgänge, auch was ihren Inhalt betrifft, jenen mitgeteilt wurden, denen die Daten übermittelt oder bei denen sie verbreitet wurden, sofern sich dies nicht als unmöglich erweist oder der Aufwand an Mitteln im Verhältnis zum geschützten Recht unvertretbar groß wäre.
4. Die betroffene Person hat das Recht, sich ganz oder teilweise
a) der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, die sie betreffen, aus legitimen Gründen zu widersetzen, auch wenn diese Daten dem Zweck der Sammlung entsprechen;
b) der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, die sie betreffen, zu widersetzen, wenn diese Verarbeitung zum Zwecke des Versands von Werbematerial oder des Direktverkaufs, zur Markt- oder Meinungsforschung oder zur Handelsinformation erfolgt.
Die gegenständlichen Rechte können lt. Art. 7 des Legislativdekretes seitens des Betroffenen oder einer von ihm beauftragten Person, mittels Anfrage an die verantwortliche Person, Frau Rosalinde Rigott, geltend gemacht werden.

Der Inhaber der Datenverarbeitung ist:
Pension Christl
Familie Rigott Weis
Rigott Rosalinde & Co KG
Gesetzlicher Vertreter/in und Verwalter/in: Rosalinde Rigott

St. Anton 23
I-39052 Kaltern a. d. Weinstraße(BZ)
Tel. +39 0471 963173
Fax: +39 0471 964421
E-Mail: info@pension-christl.it
Internet: www.pension-christl.it

Eintrag Handelskammer: BZ-11987
MwSt.-Nr.: IT00692300213
Steuernummer: 00692300213
Inhaltlich verantwortlich gemäß § 6 MDStV: Rigott Rosalinde & Co KG

Pflichtinformation nach EU-Verordnung Nr. 524/2013 des Europäischen Parlaments und Rats
Plattform zur Online-Beilegung verbraucherrechtlicher Streitigkeiten (ODR) der Europäischen Kommission:
http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.